АКМ-5 "Triumf" RA-0536A 02.07.2016

Accident date02.07.2016
Aircraft registration number
Accident siteat "Pervushino" landing place (Republic of Bashkortostan)
Aircraft typeAKM-5 "Triumf"
Aircraft operator
Aircraft ownerPrivate person
The date of the completion of the investigation (report)05.07.2017
Number of fatalities0
Victims accuracy
Degree of aircraft destructionaircraft damaged
Report

report_ra-0536a.pdf (972.1 KB)

Aviation type
Works type
Note

04 july 2016

The accident with AKM-5 "Triumph" (FVSP) RA-0536A private aircraft occurred at "Pervushino" landing place (Republic of Bashkortostan) on July 2, 2016. According to the available information the pilot and a passenger on board didn't suffer, the aircraft was damaged.

The Interstate Aviation Committee has assigned the Investigation team of the accident in accordance with the Russian Aviation Legislation. The Investigation team has started its work.

05 july 2017

The investigation team of the Interstate Aviation Committee has terminated the investigation of the accident with the АКМ-5 RA-0536А FVSP private aircraft occurred in the Republic of Bashkortostan on 02.07.2016.

It was not possible to determine the cause of the accident with the  АКМ-5 RA-0536А aircraft as the aircraft had been evacuated from the accident site by the aircraft owner prior to the investigation team arrival and subsequently was not presented to the investigation team.

АКМ-5 "Триумф" RA-0536A 02.07.2016

Дата события02.07.2016
Регистрационный номер ВСRA-0536A
Место событияп.п. "Первушино" Кушнаренковского р-на
ВСАКМ-5 "Триумф"
Эксплуатант ВС
Владелец ВСЧастное лицо
Дата завершения расследования (отчета)05.07.2017
Количество погибших0
Точность данных
Степень разрушения ВСВС повреждено
Отчет

report_ra-0536a.pdf (972.1 KB)

Вид авиации
Тип работ
Примечание

04 июля 2016

      02.07.2016 на посадочной площадке «Первушино» (Республика Башкортостан) произошло авиационное происшествие с ЕЭВС самолетом АКМ-5 «Триумф» RA-0536A частного лица. По имеющейся информации, находившиеся на борту пилот и пассажир не пострадали, воздушное судно имеет повреждения.

     В соответствии с российским воздушным законодательством Межгосударственный авиационный комитет сформировал комиссию по расследованию данного авиационного происшествия. Комиссия приступила к работе.

05 июля 2017

Комиссия Межгосударственного авиационного комитета завершила расследование авиационного происшествия с ЕЭВС самолетом АКМ-5 RA-0536А частного лица, происшедшего 02.07.2016 в Республике Башкортостан.

Определить причину авиационного происшествия с ЕЭВС самолетом АКМ-5 RA-0536А не представилось возможным, так как воздушное судно было эвакуировано с места происшествия владельцем до приезда комиссии по расследованию АП и впоследствии комиссии не представлено.