Airbus A-321-211 VQ-BOZ 15.08.2019

Accident date15.08.2019
Investigation statusInvestigation is active
Aircraft registration numberVQ-BOZ
Place of aircraft departure
Airport of departureZhukovsky International Airport
Intended destination
Intended Airport of arrivalSimferopol International Airport
Accident sitenear Zhukovsky International Airport of the Moscow region
LatitudeN 55⁰30′39.00″
LongitudeE 038⁰15′09.34″
Aircraft typeAirbus A-321-211
Serial №2117
Aircraft operatorUral Airlines JSC
Aircraft ownerRoyal Flight Limited (Ireland)
The date of the completion of the investigation (report)
Number of fatalities0
Victims accuracyfinal
Degree of aircraft destructionaircraft destroyed
Report
Aviation typeCommercial
Works type
Note

15 august 2019

On 15.08.2019 near Zhukovsky International Airport of the Moscow region the accident (crash) occurred involving Airbus A-321-211 VQ-BOZ aircraft owned by Ural Airlines JSC. According to the available information the crew members and passengers on board survived. Several people sought medical treatment. There are no victims and destruction on the ground.

The Interstate Aviation Committee has formed an Investigation team in accordance with the Russian Aviation Legislation. The Investigation team has started its work.

18 august 2019

The Investigation team appointed by the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) for the investigation of the accident involving Airbus A-321 VQ-BOZ aircraft owned by Ural Airlines occurred on August 15 near Ramenskoye Airport (Zhukovsky City, Moscow Region, Russia) continues its work at the accident site.

In the IAC laboratory the onboard flight recorders were examined. The examination showed the good condition of both flight recorders (CVR and FDR) and the presence of the data related to the last flight. The data decoding and analysis are in progress.  

Different specialists take part in the air accident investigation; Rosaviatsia (FATA) representatives participate, as well as the representatives of Ural Airlines. As provided by the ICAO Annex 13, the accredited representative from BEA is appointed by France (the State of Design and the State of Manufacture both of the aircraft and engines).

Experts from aircraft and engine company-manufacturer and company designer are invited. United Kingdom also has appointed the accredited representative as the aircraft State of Registry (Bermudas).

19 august 2019

In answer to the media questions related to the procedure and terms of Airbus A-321 VQ-BOZ aircraft operated by Ural Airlines recovery, the investigator-in-charge informs of the following.

In accordance with the provisions of the Air Code of the Russian Federation, the recovery of the distressed aircraft from the accident site is to be carried out by the aircraft operator. The accident site security, as well as the permission for taking photo and video for purposes other than the accident investigation, does not fall under the jurisdiction of the Investigation team.

Airbus A-321-211 VQ-BOZ 15.08.2019

Дата события15.08.2019
Регистрационный номер ВСVQ-BOZ
Место вылета ВС
Аэропорт вылетаМеждународный аэропорт Жуковский
Планируемый пункт назначения
Планируемый аэропорт прилетаМеждународный аэропорт Симферополь
Место событияв р-не аэропорта Жуковский Московской области
Широта55⁰30′39.00″ с.ш.
Долгота038⁰15′09.34″ в.д.
ВСAirbus A-321-211
Заводской №2117
Эксплуатант ВСОАО АК "Уральские авиалинии"
Владелец ВСRoyal Flight Limited (Ирландия)
Дата завершения расследования (отчета)
Количество погибших0
Точность данныхданные окончательные
Степень разрушения ВСВС разрушено
Отчет
Вид авиацииКоммерческая
Тип работ
Примечание
Статус расследованияВедется расследование

15 августа 2019

15.08.2019 в районе аэропорта Жуковский Московской области произошло авиационное происшествие (авария) с самолетом Airbus A-321-211 VQ-BOZ ОАО Авиакомпания «Уральские авиалинии». По имеющейся информации, находившиеся на борту члены экипажа и пассажиры живы. Несколько человек обратились за медицинской помощью. На земле жертв и разрушений нет.

Межгосударственный авиационный комитет сформировал комиссию по расследованию данного авиационного происшествия. Комиссия приступила к работе.

18 августа 2019

Комиссия Межгосударственного авиационного комитета (МАК) по расследованию авиационного происшествия с самолетом Airbus A-321 VQ-BOZ авиакомпании "Уральские авиалинии", происшедшего 15 августа в районе аэродрома Раменское (г. Жуковский), продолжает работу на месте авиационного происшествия.

В научно-техническом центре МАК проведено обследование бортовых регистраторов, которое установило надлежащее состояние обоих регистраторов (речевого и параметрического) и наличие на них записей аварийного полета. Ведется расшифровка и анализ данных записей.

В работе комиссии принимают участие представители Росавиации, а также, в соответствии с Приложением 13 к Чикагской Конвенции ИКАО, уполномоченный представитель французского бюро расследования (BEA) - государства разработчика самолета и двигателей. К работе комиссии также привлечены специалисты компаний производителей самолета и двигателей, авиакомпании "Уральские авиалинии", а также другие необходимые специалисты. Назначен уполномоченный представитель Великобритании, представляющий интересы государства регистрации воздушного судна (Бермуды).

19 августа 2019

В связи с запросами представителей СМИ в МАК о порядке и сроках эвакуации самолета Airbus A-321 VQ-BOZ авиакомпании "Уральские авиалинии" председатель комиссии МАК по расследованию данного авиационного происшествия сообщает.

Согласно положениям Воздушного кодекса Российской Федерации эвакуация потерпевшего бедствие воздушного судна с места авиационного происшествия осуществляется силами эксплуатанта данного воздушного судна. Обеспечение охраны места происшествия и выдача разрешения на фото и видеосъемку в целях, отличных от целей технического расследования авиационного происшествия, в компетенцию комиссии МАК по расследованию не входят.