Flying fish RA-2961G 18.04.2020

Accident date18.04.2020
Investigation statusInvestigation is active
Aircraft registration numberRA-2961G
Place of aircraft departure
Airport of departure
Intended destination
Intended Airport of arrival
Accident sitenear Kalinka Airport (Khabarovsky Krai, RF)
Latitude
Longitude
Aircraft typeFlying fish
Serial №
Aircraft operatorPrivate person
Aircraft ownerPrivate person
The date of the completion of the investigation (report)
Number of fatalities4
Victims accuracyfinal
Degree of aircraft destructionaircraft destroyed
Report
Aviation typeGA
Works type
Note

18 april 2020

On 18.04.2020 near Kalinka Airport (Khabarovsky Krai, RF) the accident involving Flying fish RA-2961G FVSP private aircraft occurred. According to the available information the PIC and 3 passengers on board were killed, the aircraft was destroyed by fire.

The Interstate Aviation Committee has assigned an Investigation team. The Investigation team has started its work.


24 april 2020

The IAC Investigation team of the accident involving Flying fish RA-2961G FVSP amphibian continues its work the accident site at Kalinka landing site of the Khabarovsk Region of Khabarovsk Krai (RF). Appropriate sub-commissions and working groups have been established. 

The Investigation team examined the accident site and made the wreckage maps. It was determined that the aircraft was almost destroyed in the post-accident ground fire. Remained aircraft fragments were transferred to Kalinka landing site office for the secure storage. 

Regular onboard recorders (so-called black boxes) are not provided for this type of aircraft. A number of electronic devices which can contain information related to the accident flight were recovered from the accident site. The devices will be sent to the IAC laboratory. 

The subsequent report on the accident has been issued following the results of the work performed to date. The report has been sent to the concerned organizations.  

The Investigation team continues its work.

Flying fish RA-2961G 18.04.2020

Дата события18.04.2020
Регистрационный номер ВСRA-2961G
Место вылета ВС
Аэропорт вылета
Планируемый пункт назначения
Планируемый аэропорт прилета
Место событияв районе аэродрома Калинка (Хабаровский край)
Широта
Долгота
ВСFlying fish
Заводской №
Эксплуатант ВСЧастное лицо
Владелец ВСЧастное лицо
Дата завершения расследования (отчета)
Количество погибших4
Точность данныхданные окончательные
Степень разрушения ВСВС уничтожено
Отчет
Вид авиацииАОН
Тип работ
Примечание
Статус расследованияВедется расследование

18 апреля 2020

18.04.2020 в районе аэродрома Калинка (Хабаровский край) произошло авиационное происшествие с ЕЭВС самолетом Flying fish RA-2961G частного лица. По имеющейся информации, находившиеся на борту КВС и 3 пассажира погибли, воздушное судно уничтожено пожаром.

Межгосударственный авиационный комитет сформировал комиссию по расследованию данного авиационного происшествия. Комиссия приступила к работе.

24 апреля 2020

Комиссия МАК по расследованию авиационного происшествия с ЕЭВС самолетом-амфибией «Flying fish» RA-2961G продолжает работу на месте авиационного происшествия на посадочной площадке Калинка Хабаровского района Хабаровского края. Созданы необходимые подкомиссии и рабочие группы.

Комиссией осмотрено место АП и составлены его кроки. Установлено, что самолет практически полностью уничтожен в возникшем после АП наземном пожаре. Сохранившиеся фрагменты самолета переданы на ответственное хранение на посадочную площадку Калинка.

На данном типе ВС не предусмотрены штатные средства объективного контроля (так называемые, черные ящики). С места АП комиссией изъят ряд электронных устройств, которые могут содержать информацию об аварийном полете. Устройства будут направлены на исследования в лабораторию МАК.

По результатам выполненных к настоящему времени работ составлено последующее донесение об авиационном происшествии. Донесение направлено в адрес заинтересованных организаций.

Комиссия продолжает работу.