Robinson R66 RA-07370 22.07.2019

Accident date22.07.2019
Investigation statusInvestigation is active
Aircraft registration numberRA-07370
Place of aircraft departure
Airport of departure
Intended destination
Intended Airport of arrival
Accident sitenear Gorgona Island in the Mediterranean Sea (Italy)
Latitude
Longitude
Aircraft typeRobinson R66
Serial №
Aircraft operatorPrivate person
Aircraft ownerPrivate person
The date of the completion of the investigation (report)
Number of fatalities1
Victims accuracyis not final
Degree of aircraft destructionaircraft substantially damaged
Report
Aviation typeGA
Works type
Note

26 july 2019

On 22.07.2019, at 13:57 UTC time, near Gorgona Island in the Mediterranean Sea (Italy), the accident occurred involving the private Robinson R66 RA-07370 helicopter. According to the accident notification received from the National Agency for the Safety of Flight (Agenzia Nazionale per la Sicurezza del Volo, ANSV), the helicopter was found destroyed to the south of Gorgona Island. 

In accordance with Annex 13 to the Convention on International Civil Aviation, Aircraft Accident and Incident Investigation, the investigation is conducted by National Agency for the Safety of Flight (ANSV), Italy. The Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) has formed the expert team who are to participate in the investigation. The group has started its work.

The IAC emphasizes that according to the Standards of Annex 13, the official information on the investigation progress and results are provided by the authorities of the State, conducting the investigation (Italy). The ANSV official web-site is: www.ansv.it.

Robinson R66 RA-07370 22.07.2019

Дата события22.07.2019
Регистрационный номер ВСRA-07370
Место событияв районе острова Горгона Средиземного моря (Италия)
ВСRobinson R66
Эксплуатант ВСЧастное лицо
Владелец ВСЧастное лицо
Дата завершения расследования (отчета)
Количество погибших1
Точность данныхданные уточняются
Степень разрушения ВСВС разрушено
Отчет
Вид авиацииАОН
Тип работ
Примечание
Статус расследованияВедется расследование

26 июля 2019

22.07.2019, в 13:57 UTC, в районе острова Горгона Средиземного моря (Италия) произошло авиационное происшествие с вертолетом Robinson R66 RA‑07370 частного лица. Согласно уведомлению об авиационном происшествии, полученному от Национального агентства по безопасности полетов (ANSV) (Agenzia Nazionale per la Sicurezza del Volo, ANSV, «National Agency for the Safety of Flight») Италии, вертолет был найден разрушенным к югу от острова Горгона.

В соответствии с положениями Приложения 13 «Расследование авиационных происшествий и инцидентов» к Конвенции о Международной гражданской авиации расследование проводит Национальное агентство по безопасности полетов (ANSV) Италии. Межгосударственный авиационный комитет (МАК) сформировал группу специалистов для участия в расследовании. Группа приступила к работе.

МАК обращает внимание, что согласно Стандартам Приложения 13 официальное информирование о ходе и результатах расследования осуществляется уполномоченным органом государства, проводящего расследование (Италия). Официальный сайт ANSV: www.ansv.it.